University of Brighton


About University of Brighton

The University of Brighton is a public university based on five campuses in Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings on the south coast of England. Our students are part of a dynamic, diverse and creative community that embraces partnership working and that makes a positive difference to society.


Organization Ranking Published
Times Higher Education World University Rankings 65 26 September 2018